Calendar

2020

 

Bimester 1: Monday 2 March to Thursday 30 April

 

Bimester 2: Tuesday 12 May to Friday 17 July

 

Bimester 3: Tuesday 4 August to Friday 2 October

 

Bimester 4: 

  • Monday 19 October to Wednesday 16 December (Only Upper School)
  • Monday 19 October to Tuesday 15 December (Only Lower School)
 

2021

 

Bimester 1: Monday 1 March to Friday 30 April

 

Bimester 2: Tuesday 11 May to Friday 9 July

 

Bimester 3: Tuesday 3 August to Friday 1 October

 

Bimester 4: Monday 11 October to Tuesday 14 December